You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Not 100% Power Up - Account Builder #2

in #payitforward6 years ago

I think it's smart to answer these kinds of questions; it gives @pifc that much more transparency, even though I know your motives and intentions are pure :)

I'm planning on a post about this and your contest to spread the word a bit too. Perhaps I can see if @insideoutlet can include it in her READ me ASAP newsletter. I know she's crazy busy with her new little guy!! but I'm sure she'll make her way here when she can :)

Sort:  

No question that some transparency is needed with an account like this. My thought is a weekly recap of votes, incoming/outgoing delegations, and usage of any SBD might be a good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84