You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it further forward and pursuit for education and interests

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you so much for the entry @macoolette! I can't believe it's been 8 weeks already since you joined us :) The time really does fly by, doesn't it?? :)

Thank you also for translating your first choice too; it makes my job a whole lot easier. And I can totally see why you chose him :) The second one is very interesting to me too ... a Korean South African...who knew? :)

Sort:  

You're welcome @lynncoyle1. Thanks too for your support.

Time flies when you're having fun as they say. 😊 I thought translating is part of my featuring the article to make it more "marketable" to the judges. 😊 And yes, it was my first time to "know" a Korean South African. Of all countries to migrate to, his father chose South Africa. I can see that much adventure with the wild animals. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81