You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - CLOSED See Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

If you leave a message in Discord, you need to "tag" us in it; I went and had a look and saw your question, but you only said "thedarkhorse" and not "@thedarkhorse". If you tag someone, then @ginabot notifies us (or steemworld.org does the same), so we can then come there and respond.

If you don't know what either of those are, please ask me, because they are both very necessary tools to have at your disposal, in my humble opinion ;)

Anyway, I'm glad it got sorted out in the end!!

It's funny because I curate for @asapers and saw that exact same post of hers too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12