You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest – Week 6

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for your entry @donna-metcalfe. I also read through the comments and see the 'other' link there as well. Since we're making an exception, I'm going to look at your original three and if necessary, have a look at the other as well! I appreciate you doing this ;)

Sort:  

Yes, I didn't think, wasn't thinking, that I could just update my post and it would be updated in my entry. @thedarkhorse took me by the hand in this and I still stumbled around. I should change my user name to "notclearontheconcept" BUT I will enter again!

hahaha that's funny. No worries, I'm sure we'll both live to tell this tale :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61