You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 11 - A Proof of Consideration

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for your entry @dipoabasch! So you and @cicisaja have a bit of a competition too, that's great :) My voting power is too low right now, but I will upvote and comment on your featured bloggers tomorrow. Thanks again for entering!

Sort:  

Hahahaha @lynncoyle1, you can see the tense between us, now. She's a bit afraid that I will surpass her reputation. Take your time, you'll gonna love the bloggers' posts. Thank you for your attention 🤝

haha that's funny! A little healthy competition will keep you both active here then! I'm going to have a look now at your choices, but I also wanted to commend you for choosing @surpassinggoogle as well...a great positive influence for many here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33