You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 13 : Lucky that I Joined Steemit

in #payitforward6 years ago

Happy birthday @cicisaja! I'm so glad that you were treated with breakfast made my @dipoabasch and I hope the rest of your day was lovely :)

Thank you for another awesome entry too!

Sort:  

Thank you @lynncoyle1 for the wish, I need to do my other list now... Spreading my comments and the code everywhere, before Asher collect the data for his announcement tomorrow.
Have a blessed day to you too

You are most welcome @cicisaja!

I always have a bit of panic this day of the week all the time and try to comment like crazy because I don't want poor results in Asher's League haha

Now I know How you do that all this time... lucky that we've been blessed with those happy multi-tasking fingers, hahahaha...

OK you two
No Team work. none, nada, no way 😡
I'm watching 👀
ROFL

Hahaha... it's not a teamwork actually.. it's a competition. You know.. we both in the same engagement league😂

You are doing so good at it. It is very nice to see and I enjoy watching. Most of all I like the people who are in it.

I wonder where's the other member of the club @tryskele are.. hahaha

She is around, I just read her post

Sorry.... Been feeling creative LOL !!! I could just said I was hiding in the corner LOL

hahaha @cicisaja, we women are blessed with the ability to multi-task 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69