Sort:  

Happy Birthday tho!!! And sorry I think you're probably 32 not 42 had to be a typo LOL <3

oohhh come on.. age is only number, FYI.. I always 21 forever..hahahaha

Thank You for the Wish @tryskele

what are you doin there? taking care of your fingers? hahahaha.. I'd like to see how many characters that you've typed all this week. Anyway... we can't be here forever.. I'm afraid that another judge will coming and think that we're having a party... hahahaha

It's always a party. I'm not much older...but still feel like I'm 21, just a little wiser :P Oh I don't think my # of characters are going to be anywhere near where it should be.

Hahaha... don't mind the # of character... we need a baloon gif but couldn't find one😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48