You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Skyrocket Your Upvotes And PayItForward to 48 000 Steemit Members

in #payitforward8 years ago

I see Steemit as a place to connect with a new community. I've made a few hundred dollars that I've successfully transferred to my bank account and don't really expect my steem power to rise significantly anymore. I just want a place to keep a log of valuable information and find interesting people to collaborate with on future projects. Too much wishful thinking to expect that a lot of people can do this for a living.

Sort:  

hey limitless thank you for your valuable comments bud, I agree one cant do this for a living but its good for a long term investment and a little bonus every now and again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31