You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fur baby crossed the rainbow bridge today 🌈

in #payitforward8 years ago

Sorry to hear about the wee creatures passing.

Ferrets are in fact a great pet. The personality and playfulness some of them possess is unmatched by other animals their size.

Community is here for ya. I know when I've had pets go I always have my own little memorial service for them.

hugs

Sort:  

Ferrets are awesome pets. Playful like kittens their entire life. We had a little memorial for her. I kind of wish I was like a kid again. Bury the pet. Cry. Then ask mom & dad for a new puppy.

Yeah.. The concept of mourning is lost on the younger ones.. Oh well. Better than the reality I guess.

Glad to hear you had a little memorial. The passing of a fuzzy one is always hard but you'll make it through. Sending good thoughts your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35