Week 92 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward4 years ago

Hello everyone. Welcome.

Separador Mostaza.png

Well That's my first time in this contest.

Mi first selection is @gertu

https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@gertu/concurso-2-30-mirando-hacia-atras-y-mirando-hacia-adelante-contest-2-30-looking-back-and-looking-forward

She is one of my favourites stemmians. She writes very very emotival about the life and her pasion : The plants .
In this post we can to know and sensitive, pacific and very worked person. Really for me it was impresive post , who i can to see other aspect to life.

My second selection is @phillarecette

https://steemit.com/steempress/@phillarecette/galettefrangipane-cei90fz62m
well it's very nice stemmian for the person who loves cook. He has recipe very simple and not expensive ingredients. All the post are in french but with traductor. we speak all the lenguage.
I was make one of his recipe and i love it.

I invite you to follow this persons if you love read beautifull words or cook . Really you aren't dissapointed.
Thank s for read me.

ALL THE PICTURES ARE PROPERTY OF THE ORIGINAL POSTER

Separador Mostaza.png

LOGO KAREM.png

Happiness

Sort:  

Thank you for your 1st entry to the curation contest! Your entry is confirmed and both bloggers have been upvoted.

Congratulations @kgwork! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for you entry to the contest. I hope you keep participating, it's a great way to grow your account and meet new people. 🤗

Thank you . I will be there.

Thank you for your entry! I've supported both of your enjoyable features.

Thank you too. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95