Concurso 2.30 Mirando hacia atrás y mirando hacia adelante. / Contest 2.30 Looking back and looking forward.

in CCC5 years ago

20191204_065614.jpg

No me veo haciendo otra cosa que no sea servir. Toda mi vida la dediqué a servir. Desde corta edad, me enseñó mi madre, a ayudar a los demás. Cuando mis hermanos menores, me necesitaron, en el colegio, porque los niños los molestaban. Siempre salí en su defensa. Peleaba sus batallas. Para mi, era parte de demostrar mi amor por ellos.

Crecí, siempre defendiendo, a mis hermanos, a mis amigos. Estudié enfermería, para seguir ayudando, a las personas que lo necesitan. Recorrí varias ciudades del país, siempre en mi carrera. Luego decidí que debía seguir estudiando y me fui a la universidad. Estudié medicina. Ejercí en el campo, en la ciudad, en los caseríos, en pueblos, en hospitales, en ambulatorios, en público y finalmente en privado.

Mi último empleo fue la medicina privada. Siempre la ejercí, con mucho interés en el necesitado. Precios solidarios. Explicaciones acorde al nivel de entendimiento del paciente. Primero las emergencias. Hablar con las personas, con los familiares, sobre lo importante de la enfermedad y del apoyo familiar. Siempre me cuidé de no maltratar al ser humano.

Pensar que haría yo, si no hubiese querido ser lo que soy. Me hago esa pregunta muchas veces. No doy con lo que sería de mi vida. No se cual fue el problema de mi vida, por querer siempre servir. Mi madre murió en mis brazos, mi padre por algunas horas, también hubiese muerto en mis brazos. Mi hermano menor, murió sin esperar que yo llegara. Mi hijo se traumó, cuando tuve que dejarlo para recibir quimioterapia y radioterapia, hasta el punto, que hoy día, aun padece de los traumas de la separación, por mi enfermedad. Así que soy su médico de cabecera.

Me gustaría cambiar todas estas cosas que han ocurrido? quiero pensar que pude ser otra persona y cambiar mis acontecimientos? Pude estudiar otra carrera para no tener que ayudar, que servir a tantas personas?

Creo que mi problema aun no lo resuelvo. No quiero cambiar nada del pasado. Mi pasado, me hizo ser lo que soy. Estoy conforme con ello. Quizás no sea agradable a muchas personas, de hecho le caigo mal a mucho vecinos, porque no soy muy buena vecina. No salgo a la comunidad a conocer a los vecinos, a saber de la vida de ellos, no soy muy sociable, me gusta estar sola. Meditar, orar, rezar. Paso mis días así y así creo sentirme feliz. No le doy problemas a nadie y nadie me los da a mi.

Tengo paz, tranquilidad, duermo completo, visito a mi familia. Veo a familiares y amigos enfermos. Pero siempre regreso a la tranquilidad de mi casa, con mis plantas, con mi hijo. Esto es más de lo que hubiese pensado tendría. La situación de mi país? eso es otro tema. Pero tampoco me quita mi paz.

Quiero resolver mis problemas?, ni se cuales son!, mucho menos, sino reconozco mis problemas como dice @wakeupkitty, como lo soluciono? Entonces, aquí sigo, ayudando al que me necesita y conforme con lo que soy.

Esta es una publicación para el concurso que aloja @wakeupkitty, todas las semanas, el día sábado. Mirando para atrás y mirando hacia adelante.

Gracias por su visita y comentario.

Dios nos bendice.

CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

SEPARADOR @GERTU 3.png

I don't see myself doing anything other than serving. I dedicated all my life to serving. From a young age, my mother taught me to help others. When my younger brothers needed me, at school, because the children bothered them. I always went out in his defense. He fought his battles. For me, it was part of demonstrating my love for them.

I grew up, always defending my brothers, my friends. I studied nursing, to continue helping, to the people who need it. I toured several cities in the country, always in my career. Then I decided that I should continue studying and I went to university. I studied medicine. I practiced in the countryside, in the city, in the hamlets, in villages, in hospitals, in outpatients, in public and finally in private.

My last job was private medicine. I always exercised it, with much interest in the needy. Solidarity prices. Explanations according to the patient's level of understanding. First the emergencies. Talk with people, with family members, about the importance of illness and family support. I always took care not to mistreat the human being.

To think what I would do if I hadn't wanted to be what I am. I ask myself that question many times. I do not give what would be of my life. I don't know what the problem of my life was, for always wanting to serve. My mother died in my arms, my father for a few hours, would also have died in my arms. My younger brother died without waiting for me to arrive. My son was traumatized, when I had to leave him to receive chemotherapy and radiotherapy, to the point, that today, he still suffers from the trauma of separation, because of my illness. So I am your GP.

I would like to change all these things that have happened? I want to think that I could be someone else and change my events? I was able to study another career so as not to have to help, to serve so many people?

I think my problem is not solved yet. I don't want to change anything from the past. My past made me what I am. I agree with that. It may not be nice to many people, in fact I dislike a lot of neighbors, because I'm not a very good neighbor. I don't go out to the community to meet the neighbors, to know about their lives, I'm not very sociable, I like being alone. Meditate, pray, pray. I spend my days like this and I think I feel happy. I don't give anybody problems and nobody gives them to me.

I have peace, tranquility, I sleep completely, I visit my family. I see sick family and friends. But I always return to the tranquility of my house, with my plants, with my son. This is more than I would have thought. The situation of my country? That is another subject. But it doesn't take away my peace either.

I want to solve my problems ?, I don't know what they are !, much less, but I recognize my problems as @wakeupkitty says, how do I solve it? So, here I continue, helping those who need me and agree with who I am.

This is a post for the contest that hosts @wakeupkitty, every week, on Saturday. Looking back and looking forward.

Thank you for your visit and comment.

God bless us.

SEPARADOR @GERTU 2.png

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

An upvote for you. We wish you good luck @team-ccc

 5 years ago 

Gracias de nuevo equipo.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 454.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

 5 years ago 

gracias!

Wuao Gertu es impresionante todo lo que has vivido y aunque uno no obtiene algo físico que nuestros sentidos puedan percibir de seguro que todas aquellas experiencias dieron pie para ser la persona tranquila, pacifica y comunicativa que eres. La verdad eres uno de mis stemmian preferidos. Ame vuestra publicación.

 5 years ago 

Gracias por tu comentario amiga @kgwork. Como colega te tocará pasar por mucho, no por casualidad estamos en el mundo de la medicina. Es un camino surcado. Y en la vía, te das cuenta de todo lo que está asociado a tu determinación de ser médico. Que tengas una vida fructífera y mucho ánimo.

Congratulations @gertu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 5 years ago 

Muchas gracias @steemitboard

Creo que uno de tus problemas es el trauma de tu hijo. Encontraste la solución pasando tiempo con él y enseñándole a cuidarse. Cómo estar preparado el día de tu partida, ya que nadie vive para siempre. Le enseñas practicando meditación, rezando para que haya una manera de sobrevivir, vivir en paz y armonía sin importar lo que los vecinos piensen o hagan. No importa en qué estado se encuentre el país. Depende de nosotros hacer nuestro propio cielo en la tierra. Un lugar donde nos sentimos bien.
Gracias por tu entrada.
Tienes el número 3.

I think one of your problems is your son's trauma. You found the solution by spending time with him and teaching him how to take care of himself. How to be prepared on the day you leave since no one lives forever. You teach him by practising meditating, praying there is a way to survive, live in peace and harmony no matter what the neighbors think or do. No matter what the state of the country is in. It is up to us to make our own heaven on earth. A place where we feel fine.
Thank you for your entry.
You have number 3.

 5 years ago (edited)

Gracias por tu comentario. Fue el primero que leí, esta vez no me hiciste reír. Estás en lo cierto, ya solo vivo para él. y dando gracias a Dios por esta oportunidad de vida, que no la tienen muchos. Por eso acepto las cosas, sin prejuicios, sin críticas destructivas, tratando de no menospreciar a nadie y siendo lo más feliz posible. No se cuando se apague mi luz. Que tengas un mejor día. @wakeupkitty.

Gracias por tu comentario. Fue el primero que leí, esta vez no me hiciste reír. Estás en lo cierto, ya solo vivo para él. y dando gracias a Dios por esta oportunidad de vida, que no tienen muchos. Por eso acepto las cosas, sin prejuicios, sin críticas destructivas, tratando de no menospreciar a nadie y siendo lo más feliz posible. No se cuando se apague mi luz. Que tengas un mejor día. Saludos @wakeupkitty.

@gertu None of us knows when we leave but it is a reality we have to face. I hope I will when my kids can live, survive and manage themselves. 💕

 5 years ago 

La bondad de tu servicio a los demas te da la tranquilidad del deber cumplido. Me ha encantado tu publicación. Muchas gracias por compartir en palabras lo que son parte de tus desvelos. Recibe mi aprecio amiga @gertu.

 5 years ago 

Muchas gracias por sus bellas palabras amigo @felixgarciap. Dices bien, son parte de mis desvelos. Dios te bendiga y recibe mi aprecio recíprocamente.

Hi, @gertu!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

 5 years ago 

Gracias @steem-plus

 5 years ago 

Amiga, yu ti amo! @gertu

 5 years ago 

Estas mejor en español que yo en ingles. "Yo te amo". Es la forma correcta. Gracias @olivia.

You are better in Spanish than me in English. "I love you". It is the right way. Thanks @olivia.

I invite @olivia08 to leave a comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

Vamos @olivia, ven a destronar mi primer puesto en comentarios. Saludos.

Come on @olivia, come to dethrone my first post in comments. Greetings.

@gertu inviting @olivia08 makes it easier for her to read posts 👍

 5 years ago 

ok. lo haré. De ahora en más la invito. Gracias.

okay. I will do it. From now on I invite her. Thank you.

Nice post. It's cool that you've found a vocation which makes you happy!

I sure hope the situation in your county evolves for the better! 🍀

Congratulations on being featured by @kgwork in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

 5 years ago 

That's how it went. My job and vocation was very exciting.
I wish with my heart that my country will be free again. Thank you for your wishes.
Thank you for accepting the presentation of the friend @kgwork, for your contest. A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50