You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Witness Pay-it-Forward Delegations Have Been Set

in #payitforward6 years ago

I know a few of these people on this list, and they are all great people. And I appreciate the fact that you helped them through your delegation. As a matter of fact I love a few of these people and trust them enough, that if they receive delegation through you and it's good enough for me to vote for you as a witness. Thank you for helping this awesome community. And also thanks so much for being generous. It is people like you around the community to inspire me to keep going. So, please continue to be yourself and don't change. I sent you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless yous.

OT: I also really hope you enjoy your break. And I hope that it finds You somewhere relaxing and enjoyable. And surrounded by loved ones and Friends. I asked that our creator protect you and keep you safe until your return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76