You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARING MY HAPPINESS AS STEEMIT RECOGNIZED ME - THANKS TO #PAYITFORWARD

in #payitforward6 years ago

Dear friend, I am so happy that you have decided to stick around and not give up! And thank you so much for your kind words. I try so hard to do what I can to help people. Especially to prevent them from leaving all together. However, I must say I have so little to do with what @thedarkhorse and @feeedomshift are doing. I am only a donator to their cause. But I will say, keep steeming. And never give up!

Sort:  

Great.to hear from you. Your involvement level may be small. But it may be a morale booster to this great initiative and othar two which must be applauded, The first time bonus was really changed the way I approached this platform.

Thanks for the support and time for this reply

Have a nice day and stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71