You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it forward: Learning what you do not like and making the most of what can still be

in #payitforward6 years ago

howdy there macoolette! hey I like that dark blue divider you have there. that girls artwork ..wow. artists always amaze me, I have no idea how they do that stuff.
I can't draw stick people.
great job on this!

Sort:  

Wow! Of all things, you noticed the divider. Stick people has been my drawing since grade school, until now. Yes, it is amazing how artists do their craft like just as easily as writing their names.

howdy macoolette! haha! hey I didn't ONLY notice the divider but it was such a nice one that I noticed it among all the other things ok? lol.
stick people have been your style of drawing your whole life and still to this day, is that what you're saying?

Stick people, yes. I am lousy in drawing. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56