You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 33 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hey there, @aggamun! I supported your second blogger.
I myself featured a stolen content in one of my previous entries. I was in a hurry and didn't google the post to see if it appears somewhere else. back then @trinkowski alerted me that it was plagiarism.

It happens sometimes to miss it. Don't beat yourself up about it :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am really inspired because of your comment and #pifc community. @insight-out
I had a worry when it happens. I had been upset at this time. I had made a decision not to participate next week. Now I have more confidence and feel good.
Wish you all have a lovely day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you decide to participate. I am looking forward to seeing your next nominations! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61