You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Genesis of the Barn Raising #payitforward Initiative - A Way of Giving Thanks

in #payitforward8 years ago

Wow. This is awesome. This is the best post I've read today.
It's nice reading your thoughts and initiatives for the platform. Reading your words reminds me of how awesome this community is.

I see your posts and comments around and its awesome to finally get the chance to drop by.

You've got a new follower in me ;) . And btw, donot give up on your orca whale goal :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @infovore! There is truth when people say persistence pays off. :) It took about 4.5 months to get to dolphin. I've set an 8 month goal to reach orca whale because I'm not going anywhere. I love Steemit!

You're right. Persistence really pays off.. Best of luck.

Dropped a message for youon steemit.chat.

That's amazing @infovore. I appreciate it. I spend so much time reading that I never earmark any time to spend in the chats. I should try to make an effort.

Okay. That would be awesome.. Been involved in a number of #payitforward initiatives. So I was thinking it will be great to have you on SteemMag i.e if you're COol with it.

You got an email? I do think steemit.chat is kinda optimal though

That would definitely be cool.
My email is my username at hotmail - but I should be around all day Sunday to meet in chat if that's easier for you. I'm working at a new job tomorrow so I'll be AFK.

Hi ... Still waiting for a reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45