Week 6 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest - My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

This is a great contest created by @thedarkhorse. This is week #6! Since I missed week #5, I thought I'd get a jump on week #6! If you have time and love #payingitforward as I do, enter some good steemians today or catch week #6! Stop by the 3 steemians I featured below to show some support! I hope you have the time to check these wonderful steemians out!



Art from @thedarkhorse


My Week 4 Features:

@qberryfarms
@jbreheny
@peggyhazelwood

Great work from Week 4! Keep up with the great content. You are all unstoppable!

Here are my Featured Steemians for Week 5!

Steemian No. 1

Masters & Awakened Being Series

By @phillyc

This steemian maybe ahead of his time. His thought process is amazing to read. I love reading up on consciousness and our inner awakenings.

I will be following along the series and gaining insight to our minds and our unlimited consciousness!

Check out some similar posts of his. Enlightening stuff!

Steemian No. 2

Planting out Squash and Pumpkin Seedlings

By @alfie-hart

I first came across @alfie-hart from @amariespeaks Minnow Monday's last week. What can I say? I'll just leave you part of my comment to @alfie-hart's introduction post.

People like yourself give me hope for the world and reaffirmation that what I am doing others do as well! You have given me motivation to continue to make change good for the world! Thank you.

If gardening, adventure, and film making if your thing go and follow, you won't be disappointed! And he has created his own website for the garden http://www.buntysblog.co.uk/

Steemian No. 3

Camping Observation

By @lifeobserver

If you like camping and hiking and being outside, this may be a journey to follow! This series of posts navigate you through @lifeobserver's adventure in Australia. Head on over to their blog and show some support and love. They have been putting out some quality content.


Again if you have the time, please show some support for these up and coming steemians! Until next time explore on!

Keep Exploring!.jpg

Fresh Fields.png

Communities You May be Interested In:

Information Finding Championship - @ifc Discord

Image modified by @charisma777 Original Created by @yeszuzia

Newbie Resteem Day - #newbieresteemday

Newbiegames - #newbiegames

Asapers - #asapers

https://img1.steemit.com/200x0/Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 9.47.40 PM.png

Full Disclosure this is an affiliated link for Manna.

Image is sourced from Mannabase

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Have upvoted all of the featured posts.

Visited, voted, and commented on, now you have me hooked in a camping trip excursion,

Thanks for the support! That camping trip is interesting. I'll be following it for sure!

Thanks again for participating in the #payitforward contest. You always find some talented and thoughtful authors to feature. It is truly appreciated. I have visited, commented and upvoted them all. All the best to you.

Thank you for showing your support to these steemians!

I commented / upvoted on your entries . but two of your entries are already 5 days old

many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!

you can leave them or change them out it's up to you . were fine eighter way

@iexplore Thank you for the big up, heading off to a UK windsurfing event so will try to post from there... Thanks again.

Sounds like fun! I'll look forward to another vid.

Oh I should've read yr post first - I also nominated @PhillyC. Still, good for him and at least my blurb's different!

Oh cool! No big deal! Good steemian to showcase! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58