You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - My Entry! (Exploring Great Steemians!)

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello! You are welcome! I came across your blog through my feed in search for steemians to feature in this week's #payitforward post! I'm glad I found you. I enjoy how much interaction you are creating for the community and how positive it all is!

To answer a few of your questions. Yes I have a family. Technically not married (I have an issue with asking the STATE for permission to marry) for 10 years. We have a 1.5 year old son, a golden retriever and 2 cats.

Sort:  

I agree. A license to get married is insane. Thanks for sharing with me. I have a girlfriend. Two daughters, 2 sons(one has passed away) and two daogs. A doberman girl, Evil. And a boy pit bull, Duke. I hope you have a great day friend. And I'm sure I'll be seeing you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41