You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward Curation Contest -Week 6- Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Wow, this is beyond awesome. What a pleasant surprise @accio. Was not expecting this feature at all. This just goes to show that a little can go a long way. Thank you very much and I am happy that you were able to enjoy my posts. Your warm comments are much appreciated.

Your comment search method is one worth adding to my collection of techniques. Thank you for sharing that with us. I am heading over to your other featured steemians to check them out. Like you, my upvotes don't have much power but still, it is the thought that truly makes the difference. Thanks again and all the best.

Sort:  

You're welcome! Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61