You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surviving the end...)

I believe that I would survive a good bit of time. I have alot of family that lives in the country on a lot of acres, I also have bug out bags that are already packed with a substantial amount of survival items that I could last for at least 72 hours on so I would not have to wste time and fight to the WalMart lol!!!

I have guns to get me to their land and then they have long range guns and we would camp out on the roof. Take the high ground!

Sort:  

Ha ha, now the big question is... Are you on good terms with your extended family!

The winners of this SBI contest and the new one (Traditions and Customs) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaytraditionsandcustoms-ob6365944l

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45