You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 9 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Average time to actually be 'influential' is about 9 months.

Well that is an interesting bit of info. So we will get together in 6 months and compare how far we have come. I just want to be "influential" enouh to pick a favorite newbie or 2 and make a real difference. My account may never grow much. I don't spend enough time engaging the larger fish.

Sort:  

I don't really engage larger fish. I think the largest is Asher @abh12345. He was one of the first people I found and actually responded back. I'm not sure, I think it was a conversation with @wolfhart where that was brought up.

I look at things this way...We're changing our end of the pool if we keep it up we "the minnows and redfish" will start to see changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51