You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Week 23

in #payitforward6 years ago

No problem it took me forever to figure out that people were using "booster" methods. And then to work through even how that plays out in practice.
This site really should come with a big fat user manual.

Sort:  

So ... Just decided to try it out @headchange. Just sent 1.0 SBD to them in support of my latest post - True Story: Encouragement on our Steem Blockchain.

If you say sending them 1.00 results in 1.32 coming back in a vote, well ... Not sure why I wouldn't "sign up for that plan" all day long. 😉

I'll let you know how it turns out. Thanks again!

Well I only did it once myself. Hope your return is as good or better.
I need to make it over to read that post. I am all about encouragement. 👍

Quick update @headchange on the above transaction. Not sure about how much of the detail to post "in here" ...

Do you ever use Discord, by chance?

I may hold off on further experiments until I hear from you about your experience Headchange#2441

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54