Sort:  

Thank you.

I'm so sorry, I got it wrong, I will properly get my contest in.. I am getting it deleted

Thank you for fixing that. Wasn't trying to be rude, hope it didn't come off that way. Get involved in the contest and you will en eligible for the first time entry bonus, the steem bounty, and all the votes that entries get. It adds up.

I will surely so that and thanks for been nice, hope to be a part of the big family soon...

Was hoping a couple 100% votes would get you up from a 0, but wasn't enough. You need to try and get some of those downvotes removed. I gave you some advice in another spot. Hopefully it helps.

BTW start changing the content on the ones that have a downvote first! And ask on the ones closest to payout first.

Thanks for your concern, I am changing the context but I can't upload a picture with it, I keep getting error, so I will just put that on my blog, I have deleted some prior to getting your message and that of @guiltyparties, @pjau said I could but I know he meant no harm, I will just carry on with what I have left to do. Thanks for the upvote, I really appreciate all your effort to help me. Thank you

One other thing, please do me a favor and any rewards from the votes I give you to help rebuild your account use them to power up or purchase an SBI share for someone. Hopefully I will get you enough for that.

@bjgeese lend a hand over here if your still awake.

Please how can I do purchase SBI with it, I will do exactly as you say and how do I check your upvotes

The issue is you can't upload due to your low reputation score. It will restrict you for a bit, but it's easy to start climbing once we get past the negative level you are at. Just added another 100% vote, but that is all I can afford to give out right now.

Hope that some others will do the same to boost you back up. Going to ask someone if they can hit you with a larger upvote.

BUT you need to get those comments changed asap! If your content starts showing and the spam is still there you will just get more flags.

I am on it, though I have over 300 comments to edit but I will keep pushing , I can't thank you enough for your kind gesture. God bless you in multiple folds

Hi @goldbaba1, check out @simplymike's post. She got hacked some time ago and has blogs explaining what's best to do to regain your reputation. Just comment on her latest post and let her know I sent you over there. I'll upvote here to, to help you out.

It was @traciyork who let me know about you getting hacked by the way.

Thank you @lynncoyle1 ,I will read it up, @traciyork is a very nice person, we talked on discord, wow, you all can't understand how much relieve you have given me from your supports, I am so grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84