You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago

TaDa! This was hard work but well worth the effort :)
I will enter next week if you keep going. I love this idea.
Pay It Forward Contest Entry by fitinfun
Pay It Forward Contest Entry by fitinfun.jpg

Sort:  

Over 90 Days - Entry #9

This contest will run for as long as there is enough interest to support the idea. This takes me a good amount of work to run, but if people are willing to help pay it forward I will be here rewarding those people.

I'm sure the work is intense! I will do a post each week now. i have the template and lots of ideas.

You can look here to see where I just spammed up the place :)
https://steemit.com/@fitinfun/comments

lol...that is some serious commenting.

I'm dedicated to my causes!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.174 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.118 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.057 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65