Sort:  

Thank you. It was a compromise from my first thought of doing themed weeks. Was really good that I put out the post asking for help with ideas as this change came from it. Always good when you get the thoughts of those who are actually stuck dealing with any changes that get made.

Two entries will be easier to do, and I think you'll get more entries that way. I'd find two but find it harder to find the third one with the under-50 reputation.
I also like the idea of celebrating when your reach 1,000 entries!
Hope you're kidding with the 'stuck' part. We are all willing participants!

The "stuck" part was about if I made a change without asking. By asking for help I found that a lot of people said each week finding 2 was pretty easy, but the 3rd was much more challenging.

I had really wanted to do themed weeks, but the feedback was it would force people into categories they may not care about. So if I had done this they would have been stuck choosing to either skip a week or deal with curating a category they didn't care about.

So by asking it provided some really good feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75