You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income to Self Fund Contest - Pay It Forward Account Builder #3

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Uhmm, once I get my 1 Steem, I will buy sbi share and add @pifc on the memo. That's a win-win game, I think the all supporters can send a steem to @pifc and then this account will do the sponsorship fit the winners of the contest, you will have 100 SBI shares in 4 or 6 weeks, right?

Sort:  

I'm hoping that some comes in from others, but if not it will take me probably 2 months to do this. I made 70 SBD last month from Author credits, but gave more then half of those out just for the PIF contest. Then I bought all of the judges 2 SBI's so that's another 8 Steem which cost me around 12 SBD at the time. And now 25 SBI for PIFC which cost me around 35-40 SBD. Think I worked at a loss for last month, which is fine but can't be to much of a loss each month. Means without added support I probably can do 30 or so a month from my account.

Wish you all the best, but I think this will be a good reason for me to join another SBI contest and make a request for the prize if I won it by addressing the sponsor to @pifc instead.

I saw cici already bought a share for @pifc with the prize she won from last week engagement league, nothing can stop her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90