Sort:  

Aussies do rock @dipoabasch haha. Thank you for all your support with the @asapers. I see you resteem our Read me ASAP often.

There is the only way I can do so someone will vote for them too, you know my vote is 0.00 value

For now it is but little things grow. Give it time and consistency and I have faith it will be worth more in the future. It doesnt help that your Voting Power is at 65%. Full in 41 hours. Do you know about the recharge time?

For now it is but little things grow. Give it time and consistency and I have faith it will be worth more in the future. It doesnt help that your Voting Power is at 65%. Full in 41 hours. Do you know about the recharge time?

Yes I know, but sometimes I just couldn't help myself to stop clicking on the arrow 😄. I am sharing things (like handphone and laptop with my wife) if she uses it I will do my other things and I knew that she'd use my VP carelessly, she will stop when it reach 50%. I need to make an agreement with her. Thanks for your supportive words 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82