You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 42

in #payitforward6 years ago

thanks dear.. you forgot to close the tab and I found some interesting story after seraching for few hours and I knew you like that horror story and told me before, sometimes we need to swim further deep to find the treasurer, but after all.. it's not about competition to find a pearl, it is about exposure those who potentially will be a great support for this platform. what are you doing? still have fun with the mosnters? not joining again this week?

Sort:  

hahahaha.. I'm still rumbling around, no matter how many times I've lost in the battle today, but I'll keep playing because I like it. well.. I think I'm gonna submit one tomorrow, I drained my VP again today.. LOL, too many interesting posts to read and the shop is so quiet lately too.. when will you come home then?

around midnight perhaps, but I hope that I can go back earlier, jut few more things to discuss.. they want us to come with them to Banda Aceh, and I don't think this is the right time for you too. just continue your gaming time.. don;t flee from the battle field.. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76