Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 43

in #payitforward6 years ago

Saleum Steemians!

Another week has come and this contest always worth to join in. Yes, this is the chance to find 2 original quality content posts from good posters with 55 rep or below. All you have to do is include the link of the posts and make a short review about it and follow the rules written in this post >> Week 43 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

This wonderful contest already has a supportive community created by @thedarkhorse and hosted by @pifc. anyone can join and make sure you meet the requirement like an original content not less than 200 words with single photo. The Judges @tryskele, @viking-ventures, @trincowski and @thedarkhorse will choose the winner next week. you can win a forever upvote from @steembasicincome.

@artofwisdom (52)

Have you ever exploring a garden with more than 500 palm trees inside? well.. it's not only the palms if you go there, beautiful sea view and other tropical fruits also in there, where is it? it's in Santa Cruz, the Palmentum Garden. I think that you want to know more about it before yo go, so.. Just take a look at this post Palmentum Botanic Garden

@weeklygriot (26)

Jane has been on steemit for 5 months but She stopped posting after 2 posts after joined and she started to post again 2 days ago, and I found her new post few minutes ago, it is about art as therapy for body and mind, based on the books she read. I think That Jane needs some encouragement to keep posting and learn about how to grow on steemit too. Please Have a check on her post on art healing and the plasticity of the human mind

All photos are not mine, I just copy it right from the both featured bloggers, hope that this pay it forward post would inspire more people to help each other to grow on Steemit. Keep Steeming and Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

@dipoabasch it's been 4 weeks and your delegation has been removed. If you find yourself in a position that you plan to be active for a period of time let me know and I'll try and help you again.

thank you @thedarkhorse.. I think I found no problems with my 50 Sp now, Just need more time to be active on steemit again, but unfortunately.. I seem to be so busy till end of march, will let my wife take care of the accounts for sometimes if she's not too busy with the monsters and her other alt accounts too

Her and those monsters...lol. If you have more time later and find yourself in need just ask.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Glad that you can make it this week too @dipoabasch 😉 I'll checked on the featured bloggers when my VP recharged next 2 days 😂😂😂

This post is supported by $0.26 @tipU upvote funded by @artofwisdom :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 43 is confirmed.

I really enjoyed your entry this week. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Great entry

@blockbrothers are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

I am quite pleased about this feature. I haven't been online for a while but I am back. Hopefully, for good. I feel honoured. Thanks once more.

Nice couple of entries, sir! I see you are enjoying the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26