Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 26

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello Steemit Fellows!

After the Fork day and steemitblog announced that the operation stable, I checked on my RC Status, I want to re-enter the Pay it Forward Contest This week. It supposed to be a celebration monthversary 6th of this contest. If you don't know about this contest, just chcek on this post >> Week 26 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest. This contest is hosted by @pifc and was created by @thedarkhorse, who run a @minnowbuilder too. All you have to do is create a post that include link to under-valued steemians with high quality content posts by following the rules.

img


Who would knows that the contest reachs its 6th months anniversary this week? and more fun because we have an optional featured blogger to review as a minnow wanna be? you still have a chance to win @steem-bounty, @steembasicincome and special cards from @erodedthoughts just by submit your entry and have fun with our judges @tryskele, @lynncoyle1, @viking-ventures and @headchange. so, Here is my Nominees:

@georgipraskov (25)

img


Meet the newbie on Steemit, from Bulgaria. A man who really proud being a Bulgarian and love his country so much. He promised to create many beautiful posts in the future with amazing pictures and some untold story about his country history, it would be so interesting, wouldn't it? if you want to know more about this man, Check out Georgi's Post >> a man from the mountains.

@adiza (52)

img


Here is another good steemian from Aceh (well I know many Acehnese Steemians..LOL), this time He'd take us to the most beautiful island in the northern tip of Sumatra, the place which well-known as a freeport until 1985 and has many beautiful beaches with its own unique story and view. If you read through his blog, he is quite a good writers and posted many unique things from his homeland, Aceh. check out his journey to Weh Island in this post >> Holidays in Sabang, Weh Island, Aceh

07zxjhg5mr.gif

Glad to be back on the Pay it Forward contest and I almost forget about the optional blogger, so here is my nominee for the "minnow wanna be" list.. LOL

@catataniranda (53)

He's another Acehnese Steemian and quite a good writers (cici told me that he's a journalist) his latest post was 17 hours ago about his hidden longing to post on steemit again >> Back to Steemit

Thank You for Stopping By and Keep Steem-it Up!

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted!

Thank you for your support.. glad to be back

Thanks! Both of them are quite interesting. I'll be following @georgipraskov. I'm curious to see what he'll post about next.

you're welcome @trincowski , I appreciate your support.. I followed him too.. because I wonder what's next.. and I wish he is also a good engager

sudah bisa posting banyak lagi kah? foto tukang toge gorengnya di hp yang mana ya? sepertinya bisa tuh buat bikin postingan tentang beliau, kelihatannya juga orangnya familiar. tapi tadi ngga kelihatan lewat siy.
nice picks anyway, glad to see you back to the contest, I thought that you won't create any post like this for sometime, LOL.. I must wait until tomorrow if I want a full benefit from the community. I think I've visited your featured bloggers .. but I'll check

Don't mind my next post 😉 just submit your entry again this week. I saw you trying to find some featured bloggers last night, nothing great? Aahh.. I hope my RC is back and need to submit an entry for anothet good contest too

Done my part.. and I guess you tun out of your RC again 😂 told you don't votes too much, it cost much of your RC

Good entry. I've supported all your choices. I'm also intrigued by @georgipraskov and can't wait to see more from him.

I appreciate your support @viking-ventures, will catch up with your featured bloggers soon😆 need to work at the shop now

Nice entries, @dipoabasch. All 3 featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you for your support @zorank, they need it

I'm the guest-judge for this week in the @pifc contest, and I think you made some good choices!

Thank you @simplymike.. I missed out the edited version and just found it out when my RC credit situation won't let me edit my post 😊 it's an honour to have you as a guest-judge

Those RC credits are really bothering so many people. I'm actively thinking of a way to send some delegations to pdople with little SP, but first I need to figure out the numbers. Maybe you can help me: if I remember correctly, you have something like 25SP? Doyou have an idea howmany comments/posts you can make if it is fully recharged?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dropping by and supporting your post @dipoabasch. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

I really enjoyed "seeing" new places through the posts of your selections. I particularly like the obvious passion that comes through in the writing of Georgi - the man from the mountains. My kinda guy!

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

I cried out of happiness about how you introduced me, thanks!! :))

@georgipraskov are you having issues posting due to RC limits? If so, perhaps I can help with a small delegation to allow you to make a few posts, leave a short reply please mate.

Everyone loves to have you on Steemit.. you'll be happier when you joined the community later 😉

Thank you for the entry @dipoabasch :) I enjoyed both of them; upvoted and commented on them as well :)

Thank you so much for your support @lynncoyle1

It is always my pleasure @dipoabasch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50