You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 26

in #payitforward6 years ago

sudah bisa posting banyak lagi kah? foto tukang toge gorengnya di hp yang mana ya? sepertinya bisa tuh buat bikin postingan tentang beliau, kelihatannya juga orangnya familiar. tapi tadi ngga kelihatan lewat siy.
nice picks anyway, glad to see you back to the contest, I thought that you won't create any post like this for sometime, LOL.. I must wait until tomorrow if I want a full benefit from the community. I think I've visited your featured bloggers .. but I'll check

Sort:  

Don't mind my next post 😉 just submit your entry again this week. I saw you trying to find some featured bloggers last night, nothing great? Aahh.. I hope my RC is back and need to submit an entry for anothet good contest too

Done my part.. and I guess you tun out of your RC again 😂 told you don't votes too much, it cost much of your RC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50