Sort:  

The contest runs for 1 week, starts at time of posting and ends at payout. The post has been edited to include the 1 week timeframe at the top.

upvoted and resteem to spread the
contest

Hi @digitalmind! I'm one of the judges for this contest and would love to see an entry here from you:) It's an ongoing contest, so if you miss out this week, you can always enter next week as well!

thanks for the advice
I shall try my best to submit
cheers

Hey no pressure :) Whatever works for you!

Hi. I have submited my entry a couple of hours ago.
Thanks

Thank you for doing that! I'm looking forward to reading it :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.030 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.030 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47