Introduceyourself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemit Nation! I'm a newby as I'm sure you can tell. I'm trying to learn my way around the Steemit community. I'm a real estate agent and noticed there isn't a real estate tag. Lots of folks like to look at homes online so I thought I'd post my listings with virtual tours or slideshows. It's the most comfortable way for me to begin on Steemit....it's an field I enjoy and have knowledge of. Sorry for the unsure start here and thanks for cutting me some slack!

Sort:  

Gook luck. Welcome to Steemit

Thank you Richard.....I'm looking forward to it!

BTW Richard, if you haven't laughed in a few minutes, go to my post # funny. It's truly one of the funniest I've ever seen.....hope you enjoy it too!

Hello @Davepeot,

Welcome from one minnow to another. You just might be the next HGTV like channel here on Steemit.

Wow # I think you have just discovered a gold mine of a niche market here on Steemit and Dtube.

Check out some of my posts about online marketing and niche site building.

you are correct people love looking at homes and your virtual tours will be a hit!

Check out @steemcafe #steemcreators , #onelovedtube and @Dnews find the discourd app at https://discordapp.com

My only recommendation is put more emotion in your listings. You are welcome to check out my post about storytelling

Again Welcome & Keep On Posting

Upvoted and following.

Thank you David! I appreciate your comment very much. I didn't know how else to begin....so I thought I'd start this way. I have lots of interest but not to the extent I have in real estate. Again, thanks.....it was encouraging!!

BTW David, if you haven't laughed in a few minutes, go to my post # funny. It's truly one of the funniest I've ever seen.....hope you enjoy it too!

Follow what you enjoy doing.

I'm creating a series of posts on creating niche sites that will will bring in $3k -$5k a month passive income in 14 -18 -24 months .

Maybe you can apply your passion for real estate

welcome to Steemit
You could star using the tag and it could grow into something special . everything has to have a starting point

Hello Wolfhart. Thank you for your post! Helps a lot knowing someone saw them.....I wasn't sure. Wolfhart, are you referring to the real estate tag?

yes , you can start a #realestate tag
you can also get some help and guidance with that here at SGG
https://discordapp.com/invite/w6nXjmq

Thank you for the tip wolfhart! Read your post....most impressive to say the least. Kind of a newbie handbook :)

BTW wolfhart, if you haven't laughed in a few minutes, go to my post # funny. It's truly one of the funniest I've ever seen.....hope you enjoy it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41