Sort:  

If you make that thing an award it will go viral in no time

hehehe.... hmmm I'm considering making it with you as the brains behind the award!

Your generosity truly knows no bounds. I would never dream of taking credit for such an artistic masterpiece.

@headchange haha ... you sure? I might need a spokesperson for the baby since he's underage,

I don't know. let me get back to you on that. Those comedy people seem to think we are in a helium shortage. I am over there right now offering ideas to conserve.
I better make sure there's no rations on helium in the foreseeable future before I commit.

ok... but just as a reminder... this would be what you would be representing

A True Star In The Making

dancing baby 2.gif

Oh my lord if that thing doesn't deserve a squeaky voice nothing ever will. Better start up those save the helium posters ASAP

lol... yes get on it immediately ;) hahaha

You deserve it @davemccoy!! I've been judging this contest for weeks and it makes me so happy to see you featured in @headchange's entry :)

awwww.. thank you Lynn!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51