Sort:  

Most definitely!! I have met more people through this, than anything else I have done. Since we all have a common goal, we're surrounding ourselves with good people :)

Hope that more steemians will jump on the bandwagon, and we will have more funtastic friends in the community

I am sure we will !! I know we can probably get @lynncoyle1 to join us too. She's sneaky like that.

Hahaha... I believe she is and add one more name @headchange... I think another Ned's Steem Angels will rock!

oh most definitely!! We keep it up we'll have our own group LOL @insideoutlet would be good too. She's a new mama so she'll need some good laughs

Well... somebody must start to make special post or spesific tag for this superspicesneakyfunclub😂 @pifc must be a special guest star

I LOVE IT!! Let's see what we can do, I think we know a few people that could help with that.

And the goal wil set as being the top 5 ladies on engagement league 2😂 even if it is just an imagination, but kinda nice to enjoy the conversation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38