Sort:  

I like that goal, I keep having others pop up too. I'll keep you posted tho as soon as we can get a channel we're set and just be silly girls :P

I will wait patiently.. at least this won't be a special english club for me. I can play the wet towel part if needed 😂😂😂

😂 😂 😂 Now my cheeks hurt from laughing so much. I hate to do this but time for me to head to bed :( I have to work tonight <3

Sleep tight and sweet dream about the superspicesneakyfunclub... I am watching the world club even now, will wait for the last game 👋

😘 you are the honorary member, please prepare your speech text as spicy as you like 😆

@cicisaja, be careful what you ask haha, you did see my latest post, right? 😎

No Doubt🙆 we need more "pussy" thing to have fun. What do you think @tryskele... are you ready?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38