You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 26: Pay It Forward Curation Contest...Take 2

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hooraaayy... I'm in again, Finally.. Not gonna miss any chance to show my support for others through this weekly contest, The hardfork day is over (maybe for sometime) and Still curious about the Mana which mean Voting Power...LOL. and here is my entry for this week Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 26

see you at your featured bloggers post anyone ;)

Sort:  

Entry #6

Noted and thank you

I visited, replied to, and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest @cicisaja. I left you a more detailed reply on your post.

Thank you!

Thank you so much for your support @roleerob .. they really need the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59