You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 27 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Supported all your featured bloggers @matkodurko and I really enjoy their post too.. though I almost hit my lowest vp but I'm glad that I can make it to share my tiny support for them😀

Sort:  

Hah VP is not important that much I guess..uve written supercool comment to both of them soo I guess they're happy about it as well:)

Posted using Partiko Android

My vp is important @matkodurko 😂😂😂 If I touch the under 50.. my vote remain dust 0.000 value😂 so.. I need to keep it at 0.01 value to get the full benefit of it, for me and for other posts😉 😊 thank you for your compliment ( I consider that as complimentary comment too ) 😂 enjoy your weekend

Hahaha u r right vp actually is important :D:D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52