You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Week 12: @big.ock, @fstateaudio, & @curie

in #payitforward6 years ago

I agree with you about curie though I've never know about it until this last two weeks since I joined the curation and engagement league.

I think your first featured blogger is exceptionally funny😁. I didn't open the second one, because the rules said at least 200 words, no matter how cool is the single photo or single video or record😉.. thank you @k0wsk1

Sort:  

Haha nice, grats on becoming a curator! And fixed btw, I posted with a different article from @fstateaudio. I think the strictness of that rule is odd, especially when it's music, but I'll digress and follow the rules of course :) Thanks for stopping by!

Probably because in the past there's some featured bloggers who posted a single foto with a few words that we don't know whether its belong to them or stealing. But I think music is better than that, they can add some more information about the music by telling us more information such as the process or what inspires them... what do you think?

I totally understand the requirement for sure haha, 200 words isn't that many anyways :) It should be easy for good photographers/artists to add that much commentary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33