You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Contest Week 16 Plus A Pole Dancer

in #payitforward6 years ago

Dear @headchange, could you please check on your second featured blogger? Why can't I view her post? I try to view it on my laptop.. it didn't work.. but then with my mobile.. still it didn't work?

Is it only my probs due to the internet connection or anything else?

Sort:  

I clicked and it worked for me.
Here it is again though just in case.
Thanks for the heads up

https://steemit.com/ulog/@macoolette/ulog-8-cool-bright-and-yellow-wednesday

Now it's working and I come rushing into her post to stop her from chewing the leaves next tome she encountered with the flowers😁 no.. I'm just kidding. So glad that I can answer her question about that poisonous flower😎.

I have done my part of commenting but will be back later to upvote when my VP back to at least 88%. How's your lunch?

Thanks glad you are out there doing good and saving lives like that. :D
Now how about you save another life and go to bed before I starve to death.

image

This lovey2 won't let me go to bed until 20 minutes after he finished with his supper😢 I am a nice girl, what can I do?

Well at least someone gets to eat 😢

Okay.. I promise you to stop commenting for 20 seconds.. no I mean 20 minutes.. go ..go.. have your lunch now. Remember.. swallow your food 18 times before you let it pass through your throat.

swallow your food 18 times before you let it pass through your throat.

uuuuh oook? but don't you mean chew? Better slow down and get some sleep you are getting your chewing and swallowing very confused.

Yeaahh you right.. why did I typo chew and type swallow instead? 😉 let me check whether I still have some fried eggplants to recharge my brain 😆 cu later @headchange 😘😘

by the way tell him to stop giving me that mean look. I will be around to see his post in just a little bit.

😁😁😁 don't look... he hates me everytime I get my camera on him😆 he won't be online today, but I'll tell him to stop...😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71