@PAYITFORWARD CONTEST WEEK 71

AC4C439A-EBCB-48D5-9510-9695A86E6A6F.jpeg

It’s been a week already that I participaties again in this wonderful initiative and i want to share two other gems i found. It is a great feeling to show the community what is in my hart when i see blogs , guess this is me paying it forward @innerblocks

So here is my entry for week 71

( here is the link if you to want to join https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-71-pay-it-forward-curation-contest )

24187A90-D510-4ABF-BA3F-195C0E938AC4.jpeg

My first steemian is :

@ferflofoto ~ NEWCOMER SINCE THIS WEEK / REP. 35

https://steemit.com/ferflo/@ferflofoto/mi-presentacion-para-la-comunidad-de-steemit

62251021-72E0-4A74-83F2-1DB99E5C67FD.jpeg

As you all know i am passionate about new accounts and try to welcome as much as i can each and every single day, and today I saw this nice intro in Spanish and English by Fernando. He is a photographer and already writing articles online on YouTube, Instagram, FB and Dtube so the logica next step is Steemit. So go and have a look at the blog and give him a warm welcome to the community.

@hgn66 ~ ON STEEM SINCE JUNE 2019 / REP 44

https://steemit.com/photography/@hgn66/a-sip-of-iran-a-small-mosque-in-baraghan-alborz-province-part-i

60808EA6-E0A8-4FB1-9F26-62ED04903871.jpeg

This Jack of all tirades has been on the platform since last june and this blog about Iran is simply gorgeous. The window he and his family member Made are so nice in the pictures with the semitry that the photo catched my eye. But the blog is even better so also run to this account and blog and show the warmth of the community.

Thats all folks see you next week for number 72 !

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.


By : @minnerz22

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

You know @brittandjosie
What just keep me on Steemit is people like you!
Truly giving!
I'm really proud to know you!
Thanks for sharing my post! While I wasn't expecting anything... You came in light...
Love You! ♥

You are very welcome

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated curated by @mosunomotunde on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

That’s highly appreciated


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 71 is confirmed.

And as always that is highly appreciated

This is very laudable...well done

Thank you so much for the curation and i wish you a great weekend

cheers and same to you

Wonderful features @brittandjosie. Very happy you joined in this week. You do have a knack for this. Steem love given to all 😊

I will try to be here every week again just like the old days .... only need to buy a box of time hahah
Thank you for the lovely compliment

You're welcome 😊 I hear you about time. If we had 30 hours in a day it still wouldn't be enough.
I keep thinking I should start participating on this end again. I don't lack content, I lack motivation if anything. Since using Steempeak, I find someone and put in a draft and go back to look. I don't get any further. I get caught up in making sure my commenting and such is done.

Nice entries, @brittandjosie! Thanks for popping in again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32