DO YOU PAY IT FORWARD ON STEEMIT? ~ @pifc contest week 96

D1D0DED6-1220-440B-AE60-A0C15297FAF1.jpeg

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-96-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest is all about increasing exposure for undervalued high quality posts and increase the level of engagement on steemit. You can take part by entering the contest or just helping visit the entries and their featured posts. Everyone chooses their level of involvement and we appreciate the efforts of everyone who helps promote quality content on Steemit.

I entered a lot of weeks in the past two years and agin I found 2 nice bloggers that I want you to know aswell, they sure could use your help , being fairly new and low on steem power, it would be nice to see some votes going their way.

Let me introduce them to you here :

FC53B02E-6964-47CE-96F5-216ED1F66DCA.jpeg

@isabelpena

139 steempower , rep 58, July 2017

https://steemit.com/photochain/@isabelpena/photochain-challenge-16th-edition-like-ducks-in-water

As a duck mum I loved this blog by @isabelpena. She does lot of blog that are surely underrated and that has to change. I saw she entered this constest by a former blogger I featured here in the #payitforward blog contest so I think that’s great. The photography and contest she does are my favorites aswell. She blog in both English and Spanish.

42FE7A8C-22B4-429F-8FF5-271FE9469A63.jpeg

@misschance

18 steempower , rep 46, June 2019

https://steemit.com/hive-127788/@misschance/amazing-nature-contest-my-first-entry

Sometimes you meet a newcomer and give a tip and hope that they won’t feel bad about it. Not in this case I told about the amazing nature contest to this blogger called @misschance and she immediately dis a great blog and need more votes and we will hear even more of her.

I went and followed you both and hope this blog will help a bit and get you more votes. I hope to see you in the @steemterminal and maybe if you haven’t already take a look at this contest we do for our redfishrally called the redfishrally:

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, focus on being creative instead of being busy!

- “Consistent Actions, Create Consistent Results”

- “Not everyone is a blogger, but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Excellent.
@isabelpena is my dear Venezuelan friend.
I'll support them.

Thank you my dear friend @oneray.

Well great I did you both justice hahaha @Pifc is great

Nice shots, specially on your second blogger! Thanks for participating! 😎

Hey @brittanydjosie thank you very much for mentioning me on your blog to help me with my rewards. We really need many more people like you to help our publications be seen. Like me, there are many users who have been on the platform for some time and the truth is that they are not well rewarded, thanks and hopefully the results.

some great finds again :)

Ah nature theme this week, supported both your submissions

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71