You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU COMMUNITY MINDED? PAY IT FORWARD

in #payitforward6 years ago

I remembered when I was first featured too, it was an honour am yet to pay back till date.
Concerning accounts not active, we are going to keep seeing this till the price of steem rise, as for me, I can't do without posting at least three times in a day.

Sort:  

That is fantastic that you are able to post so often @botefarm! Maybe as you read other posts that don't have a high following and still growing their reputation just put them into a #payitforward post. I know easier said than done. This is why I felt the two that I read last night were perfect and I immediately wrote this post. It is a really worth while initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55