You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fur baby crossed the rainbow bridge today 🌈

in #payitforward8 years ago

It's hard to lose a pet. We spend so much time with them, they really do become a major part of our lives. We cherish their different personalities and all of their little quirks that make them them. Once that is gone, a hole is left that is not easily filled.
I recently had to put my dog down, and I know how hard it is. I feel for your loss, but at the same time, you are doing good by rescuing them. Never let the loss of them discourage you from the good you are accomplishing.

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear about your dog!
I've got two dogs and I love them so much. I know I'll be devastated when they're gone. I keep wondering why I torture myself with new pets when losing them is so hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67