You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Some strange recommendations from me this time. Hope they are okay!
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-2-entry

Hope it all makes sense too, pretty tired with the baby not sleeping...

Sort:  

Entry #2 - Over 90 Days Group

Your entries are all good. Only thing I would suggest is maybe try not to pick a post so close to payout (3rd person) as some people might not pay attention and click over to it and give an upvote in a couple days without realizing it's to late for the blogger to get those rewards.

Thanks for pointing that out! I completely forgot about that. I have fixed up the links and my post.

Thanks for entering @bengy! I see the one about a certain judge too haha I also love how you saw the flagging with one, but chose to move forward and look at his current work. That's very nice of you :)

Hope that baby gets better and starts to sleep soon! My two are adults now, but I can still remember the days of no sleep and realized how sleep deprivation is a perfect form of torture haha

Oh when I am older, I plan to exact maximum retribution! I'm just going to scream incoherently and then poop in my pants!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.183 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.147 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.036 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44