You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 9 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Santa 🎅! I’m sure Dave is charmed to be the happy bear on here. He does do a lot for us on here. He’s one of the reasons I made it this long. I would have quit a long time ago if he hadn’t helped me too with his newbie nickels, advices, and general pep talk. I tell him to stop giving me those newbie nickels because his VP is zapped most days, but stubborn as well as giving.

Sort:  

Really? I am so glad you said that. I have been dodging nickles for months and figured he thought I was nuts. At least I am not the only one.
My thing is I see people on here who really need their earnings. Somehow me trying to grow vote power doesn't seem as important. I have almost decided my account won't grow very fast. I am not good at hanging out in the right places just to catch coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87