Sort:  

Hi there! always a rare treat to see you fluttering about. Really gotta organize my Steem time so I keep up with everyone better.

I made a quick steemit stop this morning when I should be making coffee and breakfast. I do have to get my day started though. Busy busy day, and have to enjoy Sunday before the work week starts again. Hope you are well! Hope Papa Bear is getting stronger by the day. Have a great Sunday!

Enjoy the day always happy to toss some good wishes your way in passing.
And careful making food you said you do not cook so I should warn you
When the smoke alarm goes off that means it is probably done.

Yahhh, too late. I decided to cook corn for the party last weekend. I forgot about it and was blaming my mom for using a power tool outside and stinking up the house inside. It turned out to be my corn that was burning, not her gas-fueled power tool. Hehe. I plan on making corn again today. Wish me luck! :)

Yeah... much luck for sure. But now I am intrigued you must come back when you have time and tell me more. What about this tool and what on earth was she doing? my only gas powered tool is a chain saw.
I have a lot of power tools so now I wonder what cool thing she may have that I am missing.

It’s just a leaf blower. I spent the morning cleaning the deck the old fashioned way with a broom and dustpan. Mom decided a leaf blower would do a better job. Ohhh wait, same exact tool Dave used in his COM post. 😂

Ps, I had to delete the same comment when I realized I made the reply to myself and not you. See what multi tasking ensues.

Oh dear we better not tell anybody that one. Somehow moms and BJs just do not go together no matter how corrupted you may become.
You better stop the multi tasking. I forsee getting blamed for some burt corn.😂