You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to: "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 7 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty"

in #payitforward6 years ago

Found all your entries, i had already visited your last one, and that post was to close to pay out for a vote so I left a comment and vote on a more recent one.

In @imagendevoz I left him a comment about steemworld.org. I saw that you were interested in a message someone typed my name typed thing. I think you would also find it most helpful, along with what I mentioned to Juan, it also clearly shows where your current vote status is here is the link to your steemworld page: https://steemworld.org/@honeysim It is a very clean and easy to use program, and has a manual vote slider if your interested in being able to vote for more people when you get to 80SP.

Very nice selection of people.

Sort:  

aaww thank you....youre too kind. I was referring to the comment sections....so instead of me typing out your name letter by letter...predicative text would help with that.....but thanks for the new intel - steemworld,org...it is well laid out and seems easy to comprehend. Appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28