Sort:  

Don't worry I haven't forgotten. I already have my picks in mind. I have work this afternoon , but may get on that later tonight. I will shoot for the new round just starting. I don't want to do two rushed posts back to back. Since I have a very small audience I better focus and try to put together a halfway decent post.
Thanks for checking in, that will keep me on my toes.

That's great, contest like this are a great way to reach out and help people. I see so many post that I may have missed, and some of them pretty good with tiny payouts, so it is nice when we can help each other out.

That is the truth. I may be in the minority because I come here to read mostly. But on the up side I run into so many great posts. This should be a fun topic to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38