Pay It Forward Curation Contest, Week 24steemCreated with Sketch.

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

I am so excited to join the pay it forward curation contest, this week. My content has been featured a few times there, and I really do love the idea behind this, so I have decided to join in!
32iwaa9vf7.jpg
photo by @pifc

The pay it forward initiative is basically a contest by @pifc that encourage steemians to go out there, find contents they think are undervalued and feature them in their post. So, if you are looking for a way to give back to the community, I believe this is the right place to start.
You don't have to be "big", the pay it forward community will be there to back you up!

So, here are my selections for this week;

Selection 1:@ninijmv (rep 48), Believe In Yourself
md5c2tqdtk.jpg

@ninijmv has a great message for us, to believe in ourselves despite oppositions and obstacles. And not only that, she has a beautiful piece which drew to go with the message. What better way to send a message across?

We all have heard or read that "believe in yourself phrase" at some point, but it really isn't all that easy to practice especially when there are so many people around who don't seem to believe in you. We need reminders like these and I believe this here is gonna go a long way!

Selection 2: @kremena.shtereva, Pink Nice Cream
jvwis14qmp.jpg

@kremena.shtereva share a healthy and delicious vegan recipe which happens to be a nice cream! If you are looking for ways to eat a little bit healthier, then swapping the regular ice cream with nice cream could be a better option. You get to enjoy that creamy goodness without the guilt of taking in too many fats. Plus, the recipe is quite easy (and picture perfect), do check her out!

These are my selections for this week, I hope you enjoy going through them as much as I did, and that you also show them some love. Thank you for stopping by!

.

Much Love, Audrey.

Recent Posts You May Like

Are You Standing In Your Own Way?

Finding Humour In Difficult Times

Don't Just Find Solutions To Problems, Try Seeing The Opportunities It Brings

You Are No Longer Bound By Yesterday

Don't Stay Focused On The Closed Door

We Miss Out On Life's Beauty When We Focus On Trying To Make Things Perfect

Self-Worth And Self-Esteem

You May Not Be Where You Want To Be But You Are Definitely Not Where You Used To Be

Choosing Love At All Times

Sort:  

Hi I have been around to visit and vote both of your features.
So glad you did an entry. Hope to see you in the @pifc again.

Thank you so much @headchange, I believe they appreciate your support!

Thank you for your entry. Both of the featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Nice choice. Your choice is different from others.

Yeah, it is! Thank You!

I visited and supported both of your featured authors. I love the vegan ice cream. :)

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting them! The vegan ice cream is definitely worth loving!!

You're welcome. 😊

Very nice entries. Not only I voted and commented, I've also decided to start following both! :-D

I am sure your support means alot to them!! Thank you so much for visiting, commenting and following them!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreybits from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your great entry into the contest! I've supported both of your featured bloggers.

Lovely picks @audreybits 😉 so glad that you finally submit your entry this week and what a great posts from the featured bloggers, like them both😍

I'm glad I did too! Thank you for going over to support them!

That's just become a habit 😊 always love to read the featured bloggers and try to engage, I didn't submit my entry this week, so visiting and supporting other participants is my community service duty😁

wow! I can see you so much love this community, that is so sweet of you!

Yes @audreybits, I love this community so much, there're so many gorgeous people here and its really help me grow my account and broaden my views of the world around. I change my bad habit on posting through this community too and really love to support each other, pifc is a place to "help yourself by helping others"

Its a beautiful community! Helping one's self by helping others definitely is a great way to grow

So glad to see you join the community 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

It feels great to finally join in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34